Fashion collection from Hemmers Itex for autumn / winter 2021/2022

Discover our new Hemmers Itex autumn / winter fashion collection fabrics in the comfort of your own home comfort. We try to bring the new items as close as possible to you. If you log into the online shop at the same time, you can put your favorites directly into the shopping cart. If you have any questions about the fabric, just send us a message.

Since you as a retailer have to manage many other things in addition to purchasing fabrics, we have come up with a number of ways in which we can support you in the sale of Hemmers Itex fabrics.

Dealer service: We want the fabrics you have ordered to not be on your shelves for long. The most important incentive for your customers are the inspirations and ideas about the material. That’s why you not only get the material from us, but also

You are not yet a customer of Hemmers Itex? Then simply register as a new customer in our shop.

Arrange your digital sales appointment now with your personal fabric expert from Hemmers Itex. We’ll show you all the new collections and look forward to speaking to you.

Now go and have fun browsing through the new fashion collection!

Black & White

Black & White is a classic go to in fashion and our selection should not be missing in your fabric shop.

In keeping with winter, this theme has fleece qualities with a percentage of wool. The special thing about this article is the double face. This means that the article can be worn using both sides. We also have a wide variety of jacquards, velvets and embroidered leather.

Gold Fusion

Our Gold Fusion theme, is made up of classic mustard and earth tones.

From various jacquards to knitting qualities, there is a fabric for every customer. You will find our popular plaids, as well as the new trend, zebra and leopard prints. With great colours and designs, your customers will be colourful through out the winter.

Orange Rust

Another popular colour for the coming winter is terracotta.

You will delight your customers with these fashionable fabrics. A chic checked coat made from fleece coating and wool or casual trousers made from our striped jacquard will make your customers’ hearts beat faster.

Sparkling Purple

In our Sparkling Purple theme you will find pink and purple fabrics.

Here we have a wide variety of different qualities. Particularly noteworthy is our fashionable velvet article in pink and purple tones. We also have a chic satin for you and an all-over with matching solids that will add colour to your fabric shop and will please your customers.

Oil Green

The Oil Green theme is all about green and olive tones.

In this topic you will also find many winter qualities such as faux fur, qualited qualities and knitted items. Your customers will love not only the animal prints, but also the floral and graphic designs.

Blue Sapphire

The Blue Sapphire theme is all about fabrics in navy and petrol.

A blue checked blouse made from our woven viscose , a corduroy jacket or a knitted jacket made from our houndstooth knit jacquard. These colours are a popular topic with our customers and should not be missing in your fabric shop.

Rustic Brown

Brown is the new trend.

Animal prints, which you will of course also find in this theme, is particularly popular with this colour scheme. Your customers will be delighted not only with the chenille leo jacquard, but also with our  shiny qualited or jacquards items with a lurex element.

Glamour

With us it glitters and sparkles.

Our highlight this season is our large number of soft sequin fabrics in animal and fringe look. You will also find many winter qualities with lurex in silver, gold and bronze and light qualities for blouses with glitter elements.

Tango Red

In this theme, you’ll find a mix of black and whites with red accents.

Perhaps a long winter coat or a beautiful checked blouse with a red accent, your customers will shine. The muted red tones come into their own on the ponte de roma quality and are perfect for chic trousers.

Prints & More

In this topic you can see all our latest prints at a glance.

From floral designs, animal prints to graphic motifs, you can choose the perfect fabrics in beautiful colours from our wide range. Pleated fabrics in particular are again a hot topic this winter and should not be missing in your fabric store.

New basics

For autumn / winter we have new colours and new items in our basics collection.

There are many outdoor items in our range, such as a qualited quality, which is available in many different colours. A hip, fashionable fabric that offers great uses. Another big theme for autumn / winter are our knitted items in different colours. All basic items match the colour of the autumn / winter collection and can therefore be combined very well.

Click here for the lookbooks of our fashion collection.

Never miss any new products

Do you want to stay up to date and be informed about dealer promotions in good time? Then sign up for the newsletter. Or find out about the exclusive dealer service from Hemmers Itex.

Menu

Die Mode-Kollektion von Hemmers Itex für den Herbst / Winter 2021 / 2022

Entdecken Sie ganz bequem die neuen Stoffe der Mode-Kollektion Herbst/Winter von Hemmers Itex. In einzelnen Videos zu den neuen Stoffen, versuchen wir Ihnen die Stoffe so nah wie möglich zu bringen. Wenn Sie sich parallel im Online-Shop anmelden, können Sie Ihre Favoriten schon direkt in den Warenkorb legen. Bei Fragen zum Stoff schicken Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht.

Unsere Design-Expertinnen holen sich ihre Inspirationen unter anderem von den verschiedenen Modemessen (Paris, London und Düsseldorf). Als Stoffhändler finden Sie bei uns Dekostoffe, Modestoffe, Outdoorstoffe, Jersey, Lizenzstoffe, Jeans, Fleece und vieles mehr. Da Sie als Einzelhändler neben dem Einkauf der Stoffe noch viele andere Dinge managen müssen, haben wir uns einiges einfallen lassen, wie wir Sie besonders im Verkauf der Stoffe von Hemmers Itex unterstützen können.

Händlerservice: Wir wollen, dass die bestellten Stoffe nicht lange bei Ihnen im Regal liegen. Der wichtigste Anreiz für Ihre Kunden sind die Inspirationen und Ideen zum Stoff. Deshalb bekommen Sie bei uns nicht nur den Stoff, sondern auch

Sie sind noch nicht Kunde bei Hemmers Itex? Dann registrieren Sie sich ganz einfach als Neukunde bei uns im Shop.

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt Ihren digitalen Verkaufstermin mit Ihrem persönlichen Stoff-Experten von Hemmers Itex. Wir zeigen Ihnen alle neuen Kollektionen und freuen uns mit Ihnen zu sprechen.

Und nun viel Spaß beim Stöbern durch die neue Kollektion.

Black & White

Black & White ist immer ein angesagtes Thema und sollte in Ihrem Stoffladen nicht fehlen.

Passend zum Winter gibt es in diesem Thema kuschelige Flauschqualitäten mit Wollanteil. Das Besondere an diesem Artikel ist der Double Face. Das heißt, dieser Artikel kann von beiden Seiten verarbeitet werden. Außerdem finden Sie in diesem Thema noch Jacquards, Velvet, besticktes Leder und viele weitere Qualitäten in schwarz und weiß.

Gold Fusion

In dem Thema Gold Fusion haben wir die klassischen Senf- und Erdtöne aufgegriffen.

Von verschiedenen Jacquards bis hin zu Strickqualitäten ist für jeden Kunden der perfekte Stoff dabei. Auf den Qualitäten finden Sie das beliebte Karo, so wie die angesagten Zebra- und Leo-Prints. Mit den tollen Farben und Designs gehen Ihre Kunden farbenfroh durch den Winter.

Orange Rust

Eine weitere beliebte Farbe im kommenden Winter ist Terra.

Mit diesen modischen Stoffen werden Sie Ihre Kunden begeistern. Ein schicker Karo-Mantel aus einem Mantelflausch mit Wollanteil oder eine lässige Hose aus einem gestreiften Jacquard lässt die Herzen Ihrer Kunden höher schlagen.

Sparkling Purple

In unserem Thema Sparkling Purple finden Sie pinke und lilafarbene Stoffe.

Auch in diesem Thema gibt es viele verschiedene Qualitäten. Besonders hervorzuheben ist der modische Velvet-Artikel in den Pink- und Lila-Tönen. Außerdem haben wir einen schicken Satin für Sie und ein Allover mit passenden Beistoffen, die Farbe in Ihren Stoffladen bringen und Ihren Kunden gefallen werden.

Oil Green

In dem Thema Oil Green dreht sich alles um Grün- und Oliv-Töne.

Auch in diesem Thema finden Sie viele winterliche Qualitäten wie Fellimitate, Stepper und Strick-Artikel. Nicht nur die Animal Prints, sondern auch die floralen und grafischen Designs werden Ihre Kunden lieben.

Blue Sapphire

In dem Thema Blue Sapphire dreht sich alles um Stoffe in marine und petrol.

Eine blaue Karobluse aus dem tollen Viskose-Stoff, eine Cord-Jacke oder eine Strick Jacke aus unserem Hahnentritt Strick Jacquard. Diese Farbtöne sind bei Ihren Kunden ein gefragtes Thema und dürfen in Ihrem Stoffladen nicht fehlen.

Rustic Brown

Braune Kleidungsstücke sind der neue Trend.

Besonders gefragt ist bei dieser Farbstellung der Animal Print, den Sie natürlich auch in diesem Thema wiederfinden. Ihre Kunden werden nicht nur von dem Chenille Leo Jacquard, sondern auch von glänzenden Steppern oder Jacquards mit Lurex-Anteil begeistert sein.

Glamour

Bei uns glitzert und funkelnd es.

Das Highlight in diesem Thema ist eine große Anzahl an weichen Pailletten-Stoffen im Animal- und Fransen-Look. Außerdem finden Sie viele winterliche Qualitäten mit Lurex in silber, gold und bronze und leichte Qualitäten für Blusen mit Glitzer-Elementen.

Tango Red

In diesem Thema finden Sie eine Mischung aus schwarz / weiß mit roten Akzenten.

Mit einem langem Wintermantel oder einer schöner Karobluse mit rotem Akzent strahlen Ihre Kunden um die Wette. Auf der Ponte de Roma Ware kommen die gedeckten Rottöne toll zur Geltung und eignen sich perfekt für schicke Hosen.

Prints & More

In diesem Thema sehen Sie alle Drucke der Kollektion auf einem Blick.

Von floralen Designs über Animal Print bis hin zu grafischen Motiven können Sie sich aus unserem breiten Angebot die perfekten Stoffe in schönen Farben aussuchen. Besonders Plissee-Stoffe sind auch in diesem Winter wieder ein angesagtes Thema und sollten in Ihrem Stoffladen nicht fehlen.

Neue Basics für Herbst / Winter

Für den Herbst / Winter haben wir neue Farben bekannter Basics, aber auch einige neue Artikel im Basicbereich für Sie.

In unserem Sortiment gibt es viele Outdoor-Artikel, wie zum Beispiel einen Stepper, den Sie in vielen verschiedenen Farben erhalten. Ein angesagter, modischer Stoff, der tolle Einsatzmöglichkeiten bietet. Ein weiteres großes Thema für den Herbst/Winter sind unsere Strick-Artikel in verschiedenen Farben. Alle Basic Artikel passen farblich zu der Herbst/Winter Kollektion und können somit super kombiniert werden.

Hier gelangen Sie zu den Lookbooks unserer Mode-Kollektionen.

Keine Neuheiten mehr verpassen

Sie wollen auf dem Laufenden bleiben und rechtzeitig über Händleraktionen informiert werden? Dann melden Sie sich für den Newsletter an. Oder erfahren Sie mehr über den exklusiven Händlerservice für Kunden von Hemmers Itex.

Menü